Meet Our Team!

Our Locations Montana Team

 

Kristen Broughton - Realtor®

Kristen Broughton – Broker/Owner

Direct: 406-837-1800
Fax: 406-837-1808
Cell: 406-212-6237
Email: kristen@locationsmontana.com

Joyce Mitchell - Broker/Owner

Joyce Mitchell – Broker Associate

Direct: 406-837-1800
Fax: 406-837-1808
Cell: 406-253-2030
Email: joyce@locationsmontana.com

Jeanie Deetz - Realtor®

Jeanie Deetz – Broker Associate

Direct: 406-837-1800
Fax: 406-837-1808
Cell: 406-270-1942
Email: jeanie@locationsmontana.com

Keith C. Deetz - Broker/Owner

Keith C. Deetz – Realtor®

Direct: 406-837-1800
Fax: 406-837-1808
Cell: 406-300-2840
Email: keith@locationsmontana.com

Cyndy Gliedn-Realtor®

Direct: 406-890-9150
Fax: 406-837-1808
Email: cyndy@locationsmontana.com

Brandon Sichting – Realtor®

Direct: 406-837-1800
Fax: 406-837-1808
Cell: 406-261-9831

brandon@locationsmontana.com

Telina Sichting – Broker Associate

Direct: 406-837-1800
Fax: 406-837-1808
Cell: 406-261-9209
Email: telina@locationsmontana.com

Signe Ensign – Broker Associate

Direct: 406-837-1800
Fax: 406-837-1808
Cell: 406-250-2995
Email: signe@locationsmontana.com

Ky Gardner – Realtor®

Direct: 406-837-1800
Fax: 406-837-1808
Cell: 406-407-8158
Email:
ky@locationsmontana.com

Judy Grambow – Realtor®

Direct: 406-837-1800
Fax: 406-837-1808
Cell: (503) 341-0033
Email: judy@locationsmontana.com

Shannon Turner

Shannon Turner – Realtor®

Direct: 406-837-1800
Fax: 406-837-1808
Cell: 406-407-3911
Email: shannon@locationsmontana.com

Comments are closed.