Our Team…

Our Locations Montana Team

 

Joyce Mitchell - Broker/Owner

Joyce Mitchell – Broker/Owner

Direct: 406-837-1800
Fax: 406-837-1808
Cell: 406-253-2030
Email: joyce@locationsmontana.com

Kristen Broughton - Realtor®

Kristen Broughton – Broker Associate

Direct: 406-837-1800
Fax: 406-837-1808
Cell: 406-212-6237
Email: kristen@locationsmontana.com

Jeanie Deetz - Realtor®

Jeanie Deetz – Broker Associate

Direct: 406-837-1800
Fax: 406-837-1808
Cell: 406-270-1942
Email: jeanie@locationsmontana.com

Keith C. Deetz - Broker/Owner

Keith C. Deetz – Realtor

Direct: 406-837-1800
Fax: 406-837-1808
Cell: 406-300-2840
Email: keith@locationsmontana.com

Cyndy Glieden – Realtor

Direct: 406-837-1800
Fax: 406-837-1808
Email: cyndy@locationsmontana.com

Brandon Sichting – Realtor®

Direct: 406-837-1800
Fax: 406-837-1808
Cell: 406-261-9831
Email: brandon@locationsmontana.com

Telina Sichting – Broker

Direct: 406-837-1800
Fax: 406-837-1808
Cell: 406-261-9209
Email: telina@locationsmontana.com

Signe Ensign – Broker

Direct: 406-837-1800
Fax: 406-837-1808
Cell: 406-250-2995
Email: signe@locationsmontana.com

Comments are closed