Meet Our Team!

Our Locations Montana Team

 

Kristen Broughton - Realtor®

Kristen Broughton – Broker/Owner

Direct: 406-837-1800
Fax: 406-837-1808
Cell: 406-212-6237
Email: kristen@locationsmontana.com

Joyce Mitchell - Broker/Owner

Joyce Mitchell – Broker Associate

Direct: 406-837-1800
Fax: 406-837-1808
Cell: 406-253-2030
Email: joyce@locationsmontana.com

Telina Sichting – Broker Associate

Direct: 406-837-1800
Fax: 406-837-1808
Cell: 406-261-9209
Email: jeanie@locationsmontana.com

Jeff Manning – Realtor®

Direct: 406-837-1800
Fax: 406-837-1808
Cell: 406-499-1010
Email: jeff@locationsmontana.com

Cyndy Gliedon-Realtor®

Direct: 406-890-9150
Fax: 406-837-1808
Email: cyndy@locationsmontana.com

Brandon Sichting – Realtor®

Direct: 406-837-1800
Fax: 406-837-1808
Cell: 406-261-9831

brandon@locationsmontana.com

Shannon Turner – Realtor®

Direct: 406-837-1800
Fax: 406-837-1808
Cell: 406-407-3911
Email: shannon@locationsmontana.com

Meg Derentz – Realtor®

Direct: 406-837-1800
Fax: 406-837-1808
Cell: 406-407-5228
Email:

meg@locationsmontana.com

Ky Gardner – Realtor®

Direct: 406-837-1800
Fax: 406-837-1808
Cell: 406-407-8158
Email:
ky@locationsmontana.com

Judy Grambow – Realtor®

Direct: 406-837-1800
Fax: 406-837-1808
Cell: (503) 341-0033
Email: judy@locationsmontana.com

 

Comments are closed.